Our Staff

President:     Dr. Claudine Louis  | clouis@mccedu.ca

Head of Finance:    Cynthia Bull  | cabull@mccedu.ca

Executive Assistant:    Elaine Littlechild   | elittlechild@mccedu.ca

Registrar:    Colette Crier   | ccrier@mccedu.ca

Assistant Registrar:   Yvonne Crane   | ycrane@mccedu.ca

Cree Curriculum Developer:   Dr. Yvonne Saddleback    | ysaddleback@mccedu.ca

Receptionist:    Shauna Garcia    | info@mccedu.ca

Librarian:  Manisha Khetarpal    | mkhetarpal@mccedu.ca

Dean of Cultural Programs:  Jerry Saddleback    | jsaddleback@mccedu.ca

Cultural Programs Co-ordinator:  Violet Soosay-Wolfe   | vsoosay@mccedu.ca

Dean of Academics:   Doris Chabot   | dchabot@mccedu.ca

Dean of College Programs:   Fran Ermineskin   | fermineskin@mccedu.ca

Social Work Chair:   Wilda Listener   | wlistener@mccedu.ca

Dean of Indigenous Business:   David E. Brown  | dbrown@mccedu.ca

Adult Education Head:  Derek Fink   | dfink@mccedu.ca

Adult Literacy Director:   Becky Cardinal-Rattlesnake   | bcardinal@mccedu.ca

Building Manager:    Wayne Morken   | wmorken@mccedu.ca

Custodian:    Ken Dufresne   | kdufresne@mccedu.ca