Our Staff

President:     Dr. Claudine Louis  | clouis@mccedu.ca

Financial Controller:    Cynthia Bull  | cabull@mccedu.ca

Executive Assistant:    Elaine Littlechild   | elittlechild@mccedu.ca

Registrar Officer:    Colette Crier   | ccrier@mccedu.ca

Assistant the the Registrar:   Yvonne Crane   | ycrane@mccedu.ca

Cree Curriculum Coordinator:   Dr. Yvonne Saddleback    | ysaddleback@mccedu.ca

Elder in Residence:  Jerry Saddleback    | jsaddleback@mccedu.ca

Elder in Residence:  Mary Moonias  |  mmoonias@mccedu.ca

Cree Language and Culture Co-ordinator:  Violet Soosay-Wolfe   | vsoosay@mccedu.ca

Dean of Indigenous Education:   Fran Ermineskin   | fermineskin@mccedu.ca

Dean of Indigenous Social Work:   Wilda Listener   | wlistener@mccedu.ca

Dean of Indigenous School of Business:   David E. Brown  | dbrown@mccedu.ca

Dean of Library and Information Services:  Manisha Khetarpal    | mkhetarpal@mccedu.ca

Education Program Coordinator:  Elesha Saddleback  |  esaddleback@mccedu.ca

Adult Education Coordinator:  Derek Fink   | dfink@mccedu.ca

Literacy Coordinator:   Becky Cardinal-Rattlesnake   | bcardinal@mccedu.ca

Academic Advisor:   Sapphire Threefingers     | sthreefingers@mccedu.ca

Student Wellness Coordinator:  Denise Montour    |  drmontour@mccedu.ca

Receptionist:    Shawna Garcia    | info@mccedu.ca

Operations & Maintenance Coordinator:  Ken Dufresne   | kdufresne@mccedu.ca

Head Custodian:  Jonathan Fowlow   |  jfowlow@mccedu.ca